Made with Love


My parents being intimate with one another is not a thought I’d like to spend too much time on, and I assume you feel the same. However, for all of us to be here, we know they had to have been intimate at least once, and I accept that.

Recently,  I did a count backwards from my birthday to determine which month I was conceived. Don’t ask why…it crossed my mind so I wanted to know. Turns out, using my crude math skills and limited understanding of pregnancy length (9 months versus actual weeks) I have deduced that I am a product of Valentine’s day. Isn’t that sweet? Proof, that I am made with and from love. Jealous???? Lol

Leave a Reply

